Application procedure to Université Paris Diderot

Citizens from countries not belonging to European Economic Area

If you live in one of the following countries, you must use the online CEF procedure.: Algeria Argentina Benin Brazil Burkina Faso Cameroon Canada Chile China Colombia Congo (Brazzaville) Cote d’Ivoire Gabon Guinea India Japan Lebanon Madagascar Mali Marocco … Continue reading

EEA citizens

For Citizen of the countries belonging to European Economic Area : Fill and send the application form before the end of January to: Souad NAMANE Spécialité « Dispositifs Quantiques, Matériaux, Imagerie » Parcours DQ Université Paris Diderot – Paris 7 Bâtiment Condorcet case … Continue reading